Swiss Kitesurf Onlineshop - your Swiss kite shop

Buy kite equipment in Kiteshop Switzerland

Order kites, kiteboards & accessories online

In the Swiss Kitesurf Kiteshop Switzerland you will find everything your kiter's heart desires: kites, twintip kiteboards, surfboards, foils, harnesses, neoprene items, helmets, vests and other accessories. Here you can order your complete kite equipment online. In our kite shop we sell the latest Slingshot kites, North kites and Duotone kites as well as kites from Core, Flysurfer, Ozone and Naish. Are you looking for used kites? We also sell used kites and kiteboards at very reasonable prices.

Apparel surfwear from Mystic Boarding and your favorite kite brands

The Swiss Kitesurf online kite shop offers you a large selection of fashion items from Mystic Boarding as well as T-shirts, hoodies, board shorts, caps and other apparel surfwear from Duotone Kiteboarding, North Kiteboarding, Slingshot Kiteboarding, ION and other brands.

Information about the shop account, prices & delivery times

In your personal shop account you will find not only your online orders but also all the purchases that you have made in our kite shop in Silvaplana. We always strive to offer you the best prices and to keep our prices competitive throughout Europe. If you still receive a worse offer from us, please contact us using the contact form. By the way: For many brands we grant a brand discount in the shopping cart. Thanks to our large warehouse, we can guarantee fast delivery. All products that we do not have in stock are marked accordingly. What is not in stock, we order from our suppliers every day, which only requires two to three additional days. Do you need a kite item by a specific date? Contact us on +41 81 828 97 67, via the contact form or leave us a note when checking out your order.

 Send request

wingsurf1  - Slingshot Wingsurf Package

Slingshot Wingsurf Package

Verkaufspreis 1.759,00 CHF -1.060,00 CHF Preis 699,00 CHF
  • Sonderpreis!
  • -1.060,00 CHF
  • Kit komplett
Vorschau
Slingshot Rally GT V2 - Schoolkites 2023

Slingshot Rally GT V2 -...

Verkaufspreis 1.249,00 CHF -70% Preis 374,70 CHF
  • Sonderpreis!
  • -70%
Vorschau
122751044  - Slingshot Blaster V1 4.4m

Slingshot Blaster V1 4.4m

Verkaufspreis 639,00 CHF -400,00 CHF Preis 239,00 CHF
  • Sonderpreis!
  • -400,00 CHF
Vorschau
122740  - Slingshot SlingWing V3

Slingshot SlingWing V3

Verkaufspreis 849,00 CHF -40% Preis 509,40 CHF
  • -40%
Vorschau
wingsurf2  - Slingshot Wingsurf Package 2

Slingshot Wingsurf Package 2

Verkaufspreis 1.529,00 CHF -739,00 CHF Preis 790,00 CHF
  • Sonderpreis!
  • -739,00 CHF
  • Kit komplett
Vorschau
122733  - Slingshot Wing Raider XL V1

Slingshot Wing Raider XL V1

Verkaufspreis 1.850,00 CHF -1.200,00 CHF Preis 650,00 CHF
  • Sonderpreis!
  • -1.200,00 CHF
Vorschau
121170  - Slingshot Rally GT V2

Slingshot Rally GT V2

Verkaufspreis 1.379,01 CHF -60% Preis 551,60 CHF
  • Sonderpreis!
  • -60%
Vorschau
1217500  - Slingshot Dart V1

Slingshot Dart V1

Verkaufspreis 959,00 CHF -75% Preis 239,75 CHF
  • Sonderpreis!
  • -75%
Vorschau

Swiss Kitesurf Onlineshop - dein Schweizer Wassersportshop

Wassersportausrüstung im Surfshop Schweiz kaufen

Kites, Wings, Boards, Foils & Zubehör online bestellen

Im Swiss Kitesurf Wassersport Shop Schweiz findest du alles, was dein Herz begehrt: Wings, KitesTwintip Kiteboards, Surfboards, Wingboards, Foils, Trapeze, Neoprenartikel, Helme, Westen und weiteres Zubehör. Hier kannst du deine komplette Kite-Ausrüstung online bestellen. In unserem Kiteshop verkaufen wir die neusten Produkte von SlingshotNorth und Duotone  sowie  von FOne, CoreFlysurferOzone und Naish. Bist du auf der Suche nach gebrauchten Kites? Wir verkaufen auch occasion Kites und Kiteboards zu besonders günstigen Preisen.

 

Apparel Surfwear von Mystic Boarding und deinen Lieblings-Kitebrands

Der Online-Kiteshop von Swiss Kitesurf bietet dir eine grosse Auswahl an Fashion Artikeln von Mystic Boarding sowie T-Shirts, Hoodies, Boardshorts, Caps und weitere Apparel Surfwear von Duotone Kiteboarding, North Kiteboarding, Slingshot Kitebaording, ION und weiteren Brands.

 

Infos zum Shop-Account, Preisen & Lieferzeiten

In deinem persönlichen Shop-Account findest du nebst deinen Onlinebestellungen auch alle Einkäufe, welche du bei uns im Kiteshop in Silvaplana getätigt hast. Wir sind stets bemüht, euch die besten Preise zu offerieren und unsere Preise europaweit konkurrenzfähig zu halten. Solltest du bei uns dennoch einmal ein schlechteres Angebot erhalten, kontaktiere uns über das Kontaktformular. Übrigens: Für viele Marken gewähren wir im Warenkorb einen Markenrabatt. Durch unser grosses Lager können wir eine schnelle Lieferung garantieren. Alle Produkte, welche nicht an Lager sind, sind entsprechend gekennzeichnet. Was nicht an Lager ist, bestellen wir täglich bei unseren Lieferanten, Lieferfristen hängen stark vom Lieferanten ab. Braucht du einen Kiteartikel zu einem bestimmten Termin? Kontaktiere uns unter +41 81 828 97 67, über das Kontaktformular oder hinterlass uns eine Notiz beim Checkout deiner Bestellung.